Spunky81 Profile Information

I am a beginner and need a daddy dom
Age 40 From Laurel, Maryland - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Amy
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am super bratty and no one takes the time to train me they all give up when the going gets tough. Untrained untamed and definitely a rule breaker
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Other
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Mom
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Fun and exciting
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Dom's nerves
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
Raise my kids to succeed
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and order SVU, bar rescue, marriage bootcamp
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Twilight, 50 shades of grey, I spit on your grave
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Humor
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Family time out

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A man with patience and understanding
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Domination
Close